Contact

May we help you?


General contact

T: +49 231 46505-0
info@gogas.com


Contact
Building Climate


Distribution

 

National:
Petra Görtz
T: +49 231 46505-81
petra.goertz@gogas.com

International:
Faezeh Shahjamali
T: +49 231 46505-82
faezeh.shahjamali@gogas.com

Service

Kai Ungewitter
T: +49 231 46505-72
kai.ungewitter@gogas.com

Contact
Process Heat


Distribution

Michael Angerstein
T: +49 231 46505-87
michael.angerstein@gogas.com

Andreas Dregger
T: +49 231 46505-86
andreas.dregger@gogas.com

Service

Frank Caro
T: +49 231 46505-80
frank.caro@gogas.com


Personnel department

Sandra Szalaga
T: +49 231 46505-39
sandra.szalaga@gogas.com

Purchasing

Mike Heitz
mike.heitz@gogas.com


Your request



Your contact details  

 

Location Dortmund

Zum Ihnedieck 18
44265 Dortmund
Germany

Access by Limburger Postweg.